Points will expire 6 months from the date they were added to your account if they are not used. If you are opted in to text messaging, you will receive a text message 30 days before and then 7 days before the points expire.
If you believe you should have more points than what is showing on your account, please submit a request, and Customer Care will review your rewards account.